Do Our Children Inherit Our Health Issues

Remember the day when you found out you were pregnant for the first time? I do. It seemed like an eternity of time between when I had dreamed of becoming a mother and when I actually knew it was going to happen. I cherished everyday of those 9 months, even through the nausea, the aches, pains and sleepless nights when that baby inside my womb would not stop wriggling. Did I ever stop to think of the things that I would passing onto my child, not once. After all there were no biggies like

Read more …

About Kerry Wennersten

I'm a homeschooling mum of 2. A teenager and one tweenager. I write on health and lifestyle on my website coconutoilpost.com. I also blog about my spiritual walk. I love fitness and teach a dance class once a week. And besides all that I cook meals, manage house and play taxi. I'm passionate about writing, journaling, health and good food.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

