Nourishing Bone Broth

Your grandmother most likely made them and if not then your great grandmother would have most definitely. Bone Broths are a food that while we might not find simmering on everyone’s stove today, are a staple and a necessity to life. Traditional diets, before things could be packaged and shelved in supermarkets, always comprised of a good stock pot chugging along on the stove month in and month out. Whether it is fish, chicken, beef or lamb, these broths or stocks make the perfect base for

Read more …

About Kerry Wennersten

I'm a homeschooling mum of 2. A teenager and one tweenager. I write on health and lifestyle on my website coconutoilpost.com. I also blog about my spiritual walk. I love fitness and teach a dance class once a week. And besides all that I cook meals, manage house and play taxi. I'm passionate about writing, journaling, health and good food.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

