I Quit Sugar Chocolate Cookbook Review

Most of my regular readers will know that I quit most sugar a couple of years ago and make the majority of my desserts and treats using either Xylitol, Stevia, Rice Syrup and the very occasional splash of honey. It can be done and if you are considering that sugar might be a problem in your life here’s a few facts about sugar and your health.

The list of sugars include glucose, maltose, lactose and fructose. Research shows that fructose is the biggest culprit for causing the most damage in

Read more …

About Kerry Wennersten

I'm a homeschooling mum of 2. A teenager and one tweenager. I write on health and lifestyle on my website coconutoilpost.com. I also blog about my spiritual walk. I love fitness and teach a dance class once a week. And besides all that I cook meals, manage house and play taxi. I'm passionate about writing, journaling, health and good food.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment