Are All Fats Good For You

Fat! (Photo credit: LexnGer)
The Myths On Fats Is Slowly Starting To Unravel
Its great to see that oils and fats are starting to get some “positive” press. But, the thinking behind which fats are good for you are still firmly entrenched in the myth and lies that goes back to generations before us.

This article grabbed my attention recently.

New Era of Good Fats

While this article has some definite pluses for the fight for good fats, two things really stood out for me that I

Read more …

About Kerry Wennersten

I'm a homeschooling mum of 2. A teenager and one tweenager. I write on health and lifestyle on my website coconutoilpost.com. I also blog about my spiritual walk. I love fitness and teach a dance class once a week. And besides all that I cook meals, manage house and play taxi. I'm passionate about writing, journaling, health and good food.
This entry was posted in Food and Diet, Healthy Living and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment