Ricotta Gnocchi

A great alternative to pasta with plenty of calcium and gluten free, this Ricotta Gnocchi will fill the stomachs of hungry teenagers. There is a few steps involved so hopefully the photo’s will help. I serve mine with burnt butter and sage sauce or you could use the green pesto dip as an alternative.

 
Ricotta Gnocchi

Recipe Type: Dinner
Author: Kerry Wennersten @ coconut oil post
Prep time: 30 mins
Cook time: 20 mins
Total time: 50 mins
Serves: 4-6
A gluten free pasta

Read more …

About Kerry Wennersten

I'm a homeschooling mum of 2. A teenager and one tweenager. I write on health and lifestyle on my website coconutoilpost.com. I also blog about my spiritual walk. I love fitness and teach a dance class once a week. And besides all that I cook meals, manage house and play taxi. I'm passionate about writing, journaling, health and good food.
This entry was posted in Dinners, Gluten Free Recipes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment